Fair Wisconsin PAC 2013 Spring Election Endorsements

Fair Wisconsin Political Action Committee (PAC) is proud to announce our 2013 spring election endorsements.  Stay tuned for additional endorsement announcements as we continue to reach out in more communities across the state!

Wisconsin Supreme Court: Ed Fallone

Dane County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 16: Rhonda Lanford

Dane County Executive: Joe Parisi

Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 45: Janet Protasiewicz

Appleton Common Council
District 1: Teege Mettille
District 3: Curt Konetzke
District 5: Sarah Garb
District 13: Kyle Lobner

Appleton Area School District, Board of Directors: Jim Bowman and Elizabeth Panzer (at-large)

Beloit City Council: Mark Spreitzer (at-large)

Dane County Board of Supervisors, District 1 Special Election: Mary Kolar

Eau Claire City Council: Michael Turner (at-large)

Fitchburg Mayor: Shawn Pfaff

Fitchburg Common Council
District 4, Seat 7: Steve Arnold

Fond du Lac City Council: Dan Manning (at-large)

Janesville City Council: Sam Liebert (at-large)

La Crosse City Council
District 2: Dempsey Miller
District 3: Ryan Cornett

Madison Common Council
District 1: Lisa Subeck
District 2: Bryan Post and Ledell Zellers (dual endorsement)
District 3: Lauren Cnare
District 4: Mike Verveer
District 5: Shiva Bidar-Sielaff
District 6: Scott Thornton
District 7: Steve King
District 8: Scott Resnick
District 11: Chris Schmidt
District 12: Larry Palm
District 13: Sue Ellingson
District 14: John Strasser
District 15: David Ahrens and Hawk Sullivan (dual endorsement)
District 17: Joe Clausius
District 18: Anita Weier
District 19: Mark Clear
District 20: Matt Phair

Madison Metropolitan School District Board of Education
Seat 3: Dean Loumos
Seat 4: James Howard
Seat 5: Sarah ManskiTJ Mertz, and Ananda Mirilli (all endorsed)

Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, District 2 Special Election: Khalif Rainey and Ravae Sinclair (dual endorsement)

Milwaukee Public Schools, Board of School Directors
District 6: Tatiana Joseph
District 7: Claire Zautke

Oregon School Board: Rae Vogeler (at-large)

Sun Prairie City Council
District 2: Andrea Gage
District 4: Dave Carlson and Trish Schaefer (dual endorsement)

Waunakee School Board: David Boetcher (at-large)

Return to Fair Wisconsin Political Action Committee

Leave a Comment