The latest news from Fair Wisconsin

LoveWins7thCircuitShareable

Love Wins Again!

It just happened again. Moments ago, the 7th Circuit Court of Appeals struck down Wisconsin and Indiana’s marriage bans! It was only a week ago when we stood at the 7th Circuit as the plaintiff couples and their legal teams told the Court how Wisconsin and Indiana’s marriage bans harm real families every single day. And now, we’ve won! Join us as in … ...read more

Join the 7th Circuit Community Call on Tuesday Evening

Please join Fair Wisconsin and ACLU, in partnership with Marriage Equality USA for a national COMMUNITY CALL on Tuesday, August 26th. We will discuss the events surrounding the 7th Circuit Court of Appeals marriage equality case hearings. TIME OF CALL: 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET Sign up for the call now! http://tinyurl.com/7circuit. On August … ...read more

Learn more about some of the issues we're working on >>

Follow Us on Facebook